M.A.R.C.-四驅車競技研習會
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

首頁Latest images會員註冊登入

So where to start?

向下 
+2
alanting
Pengachu
6 posters
發表人內容
Pengachu

文章數 : 18
注冊日期 : 2010-12-14

So where to start? Empty
發表主題: So where to start?   So where to start? Icon_minitime12/15/2010, 02:26

Since I am new to this hobby, I am rather curious. Where does the customization begin? and as a beginner, what areas of customization should I emphasize on? Any suggestions?
回頂端 向下
alanting

文章數 : 60
注冊日期 : 2010-07-07

So where to start? Empty
發表主題: 回復: So where to start?   So where to start? Icon_minitime12/15/2010, 03:07

where are you from ?
do you read chinese????

don't think too much..just make sure any part on correct position..
don't fall into speed trap.stable racing is the most important.
回頂端 向下
Pengachu

So where to start? Empty
發表主題: 回復: So where to start?   So where to start? Icon_minitime12/15/2010, 03:10

I am from Taiwan, but I moved to America during the summer of 5th grade. But yes, I do read chinese! so chinese response is fine :3

hmm I can see the speed trap that you are talking about. Having a plasma dash motor doesn't mean that it will be the fastest car out there. But I am personally gonna settle with the super XX chassis because the car shell series are my personally favorite Very Happy

going from there, should i focus on the rollers next? or the wheels?
回頂端 向下
alanting

文章數 : 60
注冊日期 : 2010-07-07

So where to start? Empty
發表主題: 回復: So where to start?   So where to start? Icon_minitime12/15/2010, 03:32

maybe you can upload your car photo on this forum.here have many player.they can give you some good suggestions.but, before tuning .you should to know every track is difference.so, you need to tuning your car by every track...whatever .upload your car photo first..i think that you can get many good suggestions for your car..
回頂端 向下
Pengachu

So where to start? Empty